Sales

Pellopuu view of Torniojoki Pellopuu view of Torniojoki in vertical format

Find your dream home in our collection and request a quotation. We customise each house according to the customer’s plans.

Request quotation

-

Oulu region


Markku Mäläskä
Oulun Hirsiset Oy
p. 050 470 3112
markku@hirsiset.com


-

Kuopio


Kari Hiltunen
Honkakartano Oy
+358 500 275 913
kari.hiltunen@honkakartano.fi


-

Iisalmi, Joensuu, Savonlinna

Heikki Ruotsalainen
Honkakartano Oy
+358 400 579 577
heikki.ruotsalainen@honkakartano.fi


-

Giantlog sales Finland

Jaakko-Pekka Ervasti
Tiimatalot
p. 050 550 4166
jaakko-pekka.ervasti@tiimatalot.fi 


-

 

Jaakko Koponen
E-Koti
p. 040 354 3522
jaakko.koponen@ekc.fi


Industrial customers

perttu-porhola
Perttu Pörhölä
CEO

+358 40 550 4833
perttu.porhola@pellopuu.fi

Project construction

antti-nikumaa-2
Antti Nikumaa
Business Director, Log Frames

+358 40 300 0244
antti.nikumaa@pellopuu.fi

-

Pellopuu_lauri
LAURI AHOLA
Factory representative

+358 40 190 6737
lauri.ahola@pellopuu.fi

Pellopuu Contact Information

Looking for Pellopuu's other contact information? Would you like to send us a message, e.g. feedback or project sales request? Call us at +358 40 3000 230 or see our contact information.

Contact us

Request for quotation