Contact us

Pellopuu luotomaisema Torniojoki Pellopuu luotomaisema Torniojoki pysty
iChome

FACTORY

Torniontie 113 A
95645 Turtola
FINLAND

Business ID: 0193691-9

iCphone

TELEPHONE

+358 40 3000 230

Open Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

ICcalc

BANK CONNECTION

Danske Bank
IBAN: FI12 8189 9710 0606 63
BIC/SWIFT: DABAFIHH

iCglobe

e-INVOICING

Address: 003701936919
Operator: Basware Oyj /
BAWCFI22

GIANTLOG™ – Made by Pellopuu, Sales by Salvos

Salvos Finland Oy is responsible for the global sales of GIANTLOG™ structures for both log homes and large-scale construction projects. Read more at www.salvos.fi/en/giantlog and contact asiakaspalvelu@salvos.fi, tel. +358 10 440 9140.

Request quotation

Sales

Find your dream home in our collection and request a quotation. We customise each house according to the customer’s plans.

Request quotation
Oulu region


Markku Mäläskä
Oulun Hirsiset Oy
+358 50 470 3112
markku.malaska@hirsiset.com


Kuopio


Kari Hiltunen
Honkakartano Oy
+358 50 027 5913
kari.hiltunen@honkakartano.fi


Iisalmi, Joensuu, Savonlinna

Heikki Ruotsalainen
Honkakartano Oy
+358 40 057 9577
heikki.ruotsalainen@honkakartano.fi


Industrial Customers

Pellopuu Mikko Mannila
Mikko Mannila
CEO

+358 40 300 0245
mikko.mannila@pellopuu.fi

Project Construction

Pellopuu Janne Pakisjärvi
Janne Pakisjärvi
Project Manager

+358 40 300 0255
janne.pakisjarvi@pellopuu.fi

Production and procurement

Pellopuu Reijo Ojaniemi
Reijo Ojaniemi
Factory Manager

+358 40 3000 253
reijo.ojaniemi@pellopuu.fi

Administration

Pellopuu Mikko Mannila
Mikko Mannila
CEO

+358 40 300 0245
mikko.mannila@pellopuu.fi
Pellopuu Esa Valli
Esa Valli
Sales Assistant

+358 40 300 0237
esa.valli@pellopuu.fi
Pellopuu Antti Nikumaa
Antti Nikumaa
Design Manager

+358 40 300 0244
antti.nikumaa@pellopuu.fi
Pellopuu Sinikka Virtanen
Sinikka Virtanen
Financial Manager

+358 40 300 0248
sinikka.virtanen@pellopuu.fi
Pellopuu Jouni Yli-Saukko-Oja
Jouni Yli-saukko-oja
Production Foreman

+358 40 300 0236
jouni.yli-saukko-oja@pellopuu.fi

Contact us