Contact us

Pellopuu luotomaisema Torniojoki Pellopuu luotomaisema Torniojoki pysty
iChome

FACTORY

Torniontie 113 A
95645 Turtola
FINLAND

Business ID: 0193691-9

iCphone

TELEPHONE

+358 40 3000 230

Open Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

ICcalc

BANK CONNECTION

Danske Bank
IBAN: FI12 8189 9710 0606 63
BIC/SWIFT: DABAFIHH

iCglobe

e-INVOICING

Address: 003701936919
Operator: Basware Oyj /
BAWCFI22

Sales

Find your dream home in our collection and request a quotation. We customise each house according to the customer’s plans. See our dealers' contact information at the following page.

Dealers

Industrial Customers

perttu-porhola
Perttu Pörhölä
CEO

+358 40 550 4833
perttu.porhola@pellopuu.fi

Project Construction

Pellopuu Antti Nikumaa
Antti Nikumaa
Business Director, Log Frames

+358 40 300 0244
antti.nikumaa@pellopuu.fi

Production and procurement

Pellopuu Reijo Ojaniemi
Reijo Ojaniemi
Production Director

+358 40 3000 253
reijo.ojaniemi@pellopuu.fi
Pellopuu Janne Pakisjarvi
Janne Pakisjärvi
Project Manager

+358 40 300 0255
janne.pakisjarvi@pellopuu.fi
Pellopuu Esa Valli
Esa Valli
Production Coordinator

+358 40 300 0237
esa.valli@pellopuu.fi

Administration

Pellopuu Kari Pasma
Kari Pasma
Design Manager

+358 40 300 0238
kari.pasma@pellopuu.fi
Pellopuu Sinikka Virtanen
Sinikka Virtanen
Financial Manager

+358 40 300 0248
sinikka.virtanen@pellopuu.fi
Pellopuu Jouni Yli-Saukko-Oja
Jouni Yli-saukko-oja
Production Foreman

+358 40 300 0236
jouni.yli-saukko-oja@pellopuu.fi

Contact us